Call Us 0861 377 770

CONTACT US

EP has a national and cross-border footprint with offices in Cape Town, Johannesburg and Namibia.

Energy Partners Cape Town

VAT Number: 4930258092
Registration Number: 2010/005871/07

+27 (0)21 941 5140

Unit 2
White Oak Terraces
2 Edmar Street
Old Oak Office Park
Cnr Old Oak & Twist Streets
Bellville, Western Cape
7530

info@energypartners.co.za

Energy Partners Centurion

+27 (0)11 974 3899

5 Regency Drive
Block B
1st Floor
Route 21 Corporate Park
Irene Ext 72, Gauteng

Energy Partners Namibia

+264 (0)61 309 211
+264 (0)81 127 6765
henk.vdm@energypartners.com.na

Send us an email

Contact a division

Refrigeration

+27 (0)21 941 5140
refrigeration@energypartners.co.za

Solar

+27 (0)21 941 5140
solar@energypartners.co.za

Steam

+27 (0)21 941 5140
steam@energypartners.co.za

Water

+27 (0)21 941 5140
water@energypartners.co.za

Fuel

+27 (0)10 276 0951
fuel@energypartners.co.za

Residentail/SME

0600 703 608
residential@energypartners.co.za

Engineering

+27 (0)11 974 3899
engineering@energypartners.co.za

Intelligence

+27 (0)21 941 5140
intelligence@energypartners.co.za